Super Junior 5th Album, Mr. Simple, is released!!!!!

It’s finally out people!!! Super Junior’s 5th album, Mr. Simple, released its tracks and all. I don’t know if it means that the official album has finally released or not, but I don’t care. Check the tracklist of the album and how can you buy and listen to it now after the jump.

Mr.Simple tracklist:

  1. Mr.Simple
  2. 오페라 (Opera)
  3. 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
  4. Walkin`
  5. 폭풍 (Storm)
  6. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
  7. 결투 (Feels Good)
  8. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
  9. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
  10. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
  11. 11. Y
  12. 12. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
  13. 13. 태완미 (太完美_ Perfection)

You can listen to album previews and buy them here:


Support Super Junior by buying their official album. If you can’t buy the packed album, you can still support them by buying digitally from those official sites above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s